Salisbury Studio Theatre

Tickets: Salisbury Tourist Information Centre, Fish Row, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 1EJ Phone: 01722 342860

Old Time Music Hall – June 2017

Directed by Rowena Greenaway and Dee Mansfield who encourage you to come and cheer on these renown Studio characters:

Camilla Burgess Jackie Pilkington
George Cotterill James Paterson
Terry D’onofrio Anthony von Roretz
George Fleming David Rhodes
Jemma Hurd-Kirby David Taylor
Jo Flindell Sophie Townsend
John Jenner Sue Tranter
Lorna Matthews-Keel Emma Way
Peter Mitchell Brian Waddingham
Gary Nunn Rebecca Witt


%d bloggers like this: